• Independent innovation leads the future
    Intelligent overall system products and self-service terminal services
    智能化整體系統產品、自助終端服務

    Hangzhou guokong electric power technology co., ltd

    It is a high-tech enterprise and a strategic partner of many third-party payment institutions
    是一家高科技企業,是多家第三方支付機構的戰略合作伙伴
      Company profile
      Hangzhou Guokong Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2013 with a registered capital of RMB 30 million, is a national high-tech enterprise. The company's main business is charging piles for electric vehicles, payment equipment, and power intelligent overall system products. The company is committed to independent research and development and production of products. Including independent research and development of core components, equipment design, production and so on. Hangzhou Guokong now has a main factory and a branch factory, which is located in Deqing County, Huzhou City, with a building area of about 10,000 square meters. The factory is mainly responsible for the production of original parts and the storage of equipment. There are HVDC high-voltage DC workshop, charging pile workshop, sheet metal workshop and plastic spraying workshop. The factory is located in Xihu Science and Technology Park, Xihu District, Hangzhou, with a building area of about 3000 square meters. The factory is mainly responsible for product research and development, testing, assembly and production of some equipment and processing and production of electronic motherboards. There are dust-free workshops such as electronic circuit research and development room, electricity laboratory and assembly line. The factory of West Lake Science and Technology Park adopts dust-free and antistatic workshop with high purification level to ensure the effective production of electronic mainboards.
      Now the company is a director of China Electric Vehicle Charging Technology and Industry Alliance, vice chairman of Zhejiang New Energy Automobile Industry Alliance, member of Zhejiang New Energy Automobile Industry Alliance Expert Committee and member of Zhejiang New Energy Automobile Technical Standards Committee. Won the Industry Outstanding Contribution Award and Technology Innovation Award for many times. Over the years, the company has undertaken the drafting of many industry standards, such as wireless charging, charging and billing, etc.?
      In 2018, the company's high-power charging pile group management system under special environment (high dust, high salt spray, etc.) and automatic dynamic monitoring power adjustment charging pile group were well received by the industry. The company's charging pile products include: DC pile (60 kW single gun, 120 kW double gun, 180 kW and above split pile), AC pile (7 kW, 22 kW), special pile (advertising pile, smart light pole pile, courtyard light pile, etc.).?

      Certificate of honor
      corporate culture
      Hangzhou GuokongElectric Technology Co., Ltd.,is a high-tech enterprise. It is the strategic partner of several third party payment institutes and possesses the instant exchange cloud computing service platform. Guokong Tech is located in Zhejiang University science and Technology Park, Hangzhou, China. It is is a domestic leading developer and manufacturer for both financial payment and new EV charging piles.It devotes to research, design, production and sale of numerous systems and products such as power lightning protection system, intelligent electric products, automatic service system, platform interactive system and multimedia digital system etc.
      Guokong?Techhas?the comprehensive advantages of Zhejiang University, following?the development concept of "independent innovation lead?to the future". The company has a strong R&D team with advanced technology, which more than 85% of?the team is undergraduate, up 10% is with high?and?intermediate technical titles?and professional and technical personnel of master's degree and doctor's degree. Meanwhile,based on?the principle of customer-centric,?Guokong Tech is ongoing research and gradually launch?more new products to meet market demand.
      Guokong Techtakes “continuous improve and advance with the times”?as its main principle in the field of electric and will assume the social responsibility?in Chinese?informationization driving to industrialization.
      LOGO of Guokong Tech uses the initials words of GuoKong "G" "K" to construct a SanQing bird image (SanQing bird has three feet , it is the messenger of the queen Mother of west ). Use the SanQing bird to transfer the latest technology products, to be the tache between customers and Guokong Tech. The wings symbolizes positive and vigorous attitude. "Blue from indigo plant is deeper than its origin" gives Guokong Tech the spirit of standing principles and innovation.

      杭州國控電力科技有限公司,是一家高科技企業,是多家第三方支付機構的戰略合作伙伴,擁有即時交換的云計算服務平臺,公司位于中國杭州浙江大學科技園內,是領先國內金融支付研發生產商、電動汽車研發生產商、智能化整體系統產品、自助終端服務、電力防雷系統、平臺交互系統,集研發、設計、生產、銷售為一體的創新型高科技企業。
      國控電力依托于浙江大學多學科的綜合優勢,遵循“自主創新、引領未來”的發展理念。公司擁有先進核心技術優勢和強大的研發團隊,其中本科以上學歷的員工占比達到85%。具有高、中級技術職稱和獲得碩士、博士學位的專業技術人員占10%以上,堪稱一支高學歷、多專業、寬背景的團隊,同時根據市場需求,本著以客戶為中心的原則,持續不斷的研發,逐步推出更多適應市場需求的新產品。
      國控電力公司將在電力領域堅持與時俱進、科技創新、追求卓越、摯誠服務的原則,將一如既往地在中國信息化帶動工業化的宏圖偉業中承擔自己的社會責任。
      公司LOGO采用國控首字母“G”“K”構建一只三青鳥形象,“蓬萊無路,青鳥傳信”,借用青鳥傳遞企業的最新科技產品,是聯系客戶的紐帶。展翅飛翼,象征企業積極向上,蓬勃發展,整體采用了青色主題色,“青出于藍而勝于藍”,予以企業恪守標準又勇于創新的精神。
      Company introduction publicity video short film
      Company product introduction video clip
      国产亚洲精品资源在线26U

• 自主創新、引領未來
    智能化整體系統產品、自助終端服務
    Intelligent overall system products and self-service terminal services

    杭州國控電力科技有限公司

    是一家高科技企業,是多家第三方支付機構的戰略合作伙伴
    It is a high-tech enterprise and a strategic partner of many third-party payment institutions
      公司簡介
      杭州國控電力科技有限公司,成立于2013年,注冊資金3000萬元人民幣,是國家高新技術企業。公司的主營業務是電動汽車充電樁、繳費設備、電力智能化整體系統產品。公司致力于產品的自主研發和生產。包括核心部件的自主研發、設備外觀設計、生產制作等。杭州國控現設有總廠和分廠,總廠位于湖州市德清縣,建筑面積約為10000多平方米。工廠主要負責設備的原裝件生產以及設備的儲存。內設有HVDC高壓直流車間、充電樁車間、鈑金車間、噴塑車間等。分廠設立于杭州西湖區西湖科技園內,建筑面積約為3000平方米。分廠主要負責產品研發、測試,部分設備組裝生產以及電子主板的加工生產。內設有電子線路研發室、用電實驗室、組裝流水線等無塵車間。西湖科技園工廠采取高凈化等級的無塵防靜電車間,以保證電子主板的有效生產。

      現公司是中國電動汽車充電技術和產業聯盟理事、浙江省新能源汽車產業聯盟副理事長,浙江省新能源汽車產業聯盟專家委員會委員、浙江省新能源汽車技術標準委員會委員。多次榮獲行業杰出貢獻獎、技術創新獎。歷年來,公司承擔了多項行業標準的起草,如無線充電、充電計費等。

      2018年公司特殊環境下(高粉塵、高鹽霧等)大功率充電樁、自動動態監測功率調整充電樁群管理系統獲行業好評。公司充電樁產品包括:直流樁(60千瓦單槍、120千瓦雙槍、180千瓦及以上分體樁)、交流樁(7千瓦、22千瓦)、特殊樁(廣告樁、智慧燈桿樁、庭院燈樁等)。
      榮譽證書
      企業文化
      杭州國控電力科技有限公司,是一家高科技企業,是多家第三方支付機構的戰略合作伙伴,擁有即時交換的云計算服務平臺,公司位于中國杭州浙江大學科技園內,是領先國內金融支付研發生產商、電動汽車研發生產商、智能化整體系統產品、自助終端服務、電力防雷系統、平臺交互系統,集研發、設計、生產、銷售為一體的創新型高科技企業。
      國控電力依托于浙江大學多學科的綜合優勢,遵循“自主創新、引領未來”的發展理念。公司擁有先進核心技術優勢和強大的研發團隊,其中本科以上學歷的員工占比達到85%。具有高、中級技術職稱和獲得碩士、博士學位的專業技術人員占10%以上,堪稱一支高學歷、多專業、寬背景的團隊,同時根據市場需求,本著以客戶為中心的原則,持續不斷的研發,逐步推出更多適應市場需求的新產品。
      國控電力公司將在電力領域堅持與時俱進、科技創新、追求卓越、摯誠服務的原則,將一如既往地在中國信息化帶動工業化的宏圖偉業中承擔自己的社會責任。
      公司LOGO采用國控首字母“G”“K”構建一只三青鳥形象,“蓬萊無路,青鳥傳信”,借用青鳥傳遞企業的最新科技產品,是聯系客戶的紐帶。展翅飛翼,象征企業積極向上,蓬勃發展,整體采用了青色主題色,“青出于藍而勝于藍”,予以企業恪守標準又勇于創新的精神。

      Hangzhou GuokongElectric Technology Co., Ltd.,is a high-tech enterprise. It is the strategic partner of several third party payment institutes and possesses the instant exchange cloud computing service platform. Guokong Tech is located in Zhejiang University science and Technology Park, Hangzhou, China. It is is a domestic leading developer and manufacturer for both financial payment and new EV charging piles.It devotes to research, design, production and sale of numerous systems and products such as power lightning protection system, intelligent electric products, automatic service system, platform interactive system and multimedia digital system etc.
      Guokong?Techhas?the comprehensive advantages of Zhejiang University, following?the development concept of "independent innovation lead?to the future". The company has a strong R&D team with advanced technology, which more than 85% of?the team is undergraduate, up 10% is with high?and?intermediate technical titles?and professional and technical personnel of master's degree and doctor's degree. Meanwhile,based on?the principle of customer-centric,?Guokong Tech is ongoing research and gradually launch?more new products to meet market demand.
      Guokong Techtakes “continuous improve and advance with the times”?as its main principle in the field of electric and will assume the social responsibility?in Chinese?informationization driving to industrialization.
      LOGO of Guokong Tech uses the initials words of GuoKong "G" "K" to construct a SanQing bird image (SanQing bird has three feet , it is the messenger of the queen Mother of west ). Use the SanQing bird to transfer the latest technology products, to be the tache between customers and Guokong Tech. The wings symbolizes positive and vigorous attitude. "Blue from indigo plant is deeper than its origin" gives Guokong Tech the spirit of standing principles and innovation.
      公司介紹宣傳視頻短片
      公司產品介紹視頻短片
      国产亚洲精品资源在线26U